Company Directory

Executives

Grenier, Ray, ext. 5533
Chief Executive Officer
rgrenier@boltonglobal.com
Preskenis, Steve, ext. 5539
President
spreskenis@boltonglobal.com
Hayes, Gene, ext. 5510
Chief Financial Officer
ehayes@boltonglobal.com
Mahle, Jane, ext. 5512
Chief Compliance Officer
jmahle@boltonglobal.com
Beals, Matt, ext. 5511
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Information Officer
mbeals@boltonglobal.com

John Cataldo, Esq, ext 5515
Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Legal Officer JCataldo@Boltonglobal.com

Accounting

Hayes, Gene, ext. 5510
Chief Financial Officer
ehayes@boltonglobal.com
Tarpey, Steve, ext. 5540
starpey@boltonglobal.com
Ryan Crawford, 978-296-3496
rcrawford@boltonglobal.com

Trading

Grenier, Phil, ext. 5530
pgrenier@boltonglobal.com
O’Connor, Phil, ext. 5531
poconnor@boltonglobal.com
Freda, TJ, ext. 5542
tfreda@boltonglobal.com

Technology

Beals, Matt, ext. 5511
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Information Officer
mbeals@boltonglobal.com
Bacher, Jacob, (978)710-0227
Jbacher@Boltonglobal.com
Amaral, Bob, (978) 296-5541
bamaral@boltonglobal.com

Marketing

Rodriguez, Adriana, 786-312-1016
Head of Marketing and Communications

Operations

Feliz, Deidry, 786-693-7813
Director of Operations
dfeliz@boltonglobal.com
Dasaro, Meredith, ext. 5528
Associate Operations Manager
mdasaro@boltonglobal.com
Correia, Ashley, ext. 5506
acorreia@boltonglobal.com
Exposito, Adrian, (786) 693-7832
Miami Office Manager
aexposito@boltonglobal.com
Jemio, Graciela, (786) 693-7800
gjemio@boltonglobal.com
Messina, Felton, ext. 5509
fmessina@boltonglobal.com
Ramon, Emiro, (786) 693-7831
eramon@boltonglobal.com
Revolledo, Maria, (786) 693-7812
mrevolledo@boltonglobal.com
Velasquez, Piero, (786) 693-7830
pvelasquez@boltonglobal.com
Zeitounsian, Natalia, 786-693-7874
nzeitounsian@boltonglobal.com

Compliance

Mahle, Jane, ext. 5512
Chief Compliance Officer
jmahle@boltonglobal.com
Chouinard, Scott, ext. 5537
Director of Compliance
schouinard@boltonglobal.com
Callahan, Matt, ext. 5518
mcallahan@boltonglobal.com
Holubiak, Thomas, ext. 5543
tholubiak@boltonglobal.com
Pinto, Amarilis, ext. 5505
apinto@boltonglobal.com
Whipple, Mili, ext. 5529
mwhipple@boltonglobal.com

Supervision

Fremault, Ronnie, ext. 5535
Director of Supervision
rfremault@boltonglobal.com
Bourdeau, Chris, ext. 5507
Supervision Principal
cbourdeau@boltonglobal.com

Research and Commentary

Related Articles

LatAm ConsultUs

Market Insights

Geopolitical Tensions, higher market volatility and the fastest pace in decades of central bank tightening are significant economic headwinds contributing to an unusually uncertain environment. Core inflation rates at higher levels than major central bank targets appear more entrenched now,...

Read More: Market Insights
LatAm ConsultUs

Monthly Market Report

The stock market completed a dramatic round trip in the third quarter. At the end of September, stocks entered a bear market yet again, erasing a rally that began in the final weeks of Q2. Uncertainty was further exacerbated in...

Read More: Monthly Market Report
LatAm ConsultUs

Macro Outlook

LatAm ConsultUs Macro Outlook for equities, fixed income, commodities and cash.

Read More: Macro Outlook
LatAm ConsultUs

Politics Newsletter

“It is not sustainable." The World Health Organization’s director general, Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, summed up with these words what the health agency concluded on the anti-COVID policy of the Chinese authorities which is shaking the world economy. Surely many of...

Read More: Politics Newsletter