Company Directory

Executives

Grenier, Ray, ext. 2213
Chief Executive Officer
rgrenier@boltonglobal.com
Preskenis, Steve, ext. 2219
President
spreskenis@boltonglobal.com
Hayes, Gene, ext. 2220
Chief Financial Officer
ehayes@boltonglobal.com
Mahle, Jane, ext. 2234
Chief Compliance Officer
jmahle@boltonglobal.com
Beals, Matt, ext. 2225
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Information Officer
mbeals@boltonglobal.com

Averett, Michael
786-693-7882
Head of Business Development
maverett@boltonglobal.com

Accounting

Hayes, Gene, ext. 2220
Chief Financial Officer
ehayes@boltonglobal.com
Tarpey, Steve, ext. 2246
starpey@boltonglobal.com

Brown, Amanda, ext. 2250
abrown@boltonglobal.com

Trading


Grenier, Phil
, ext. 2214
pgrenier@boltonglobal.com
O’Connor, Phil, ext. 2218
poconnor@boltonglobal.com
Freda, TJ, ext. 2262
tfreda@boltonglobal.com

Technology

Beals, Matt, ext. 2225
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Information Officer
mbeals@boltonglobal.com

Amaral, Bob, (508) 359-5639
bamaral@boltonglobal.com

Business Development and Marketing


Averett
Michael
786-693-7882
Head of Business Development
maverett@boltonglobal.com
Quevedo, Gisselle
786-693-7826
Manager of Transitions
gquevedo@boltonglobal.com

Operations


Feliz, Deidry
, 786-793-7813
Director of Operations
dfeliz@boltonglobal.com
Dasaro, Meredith, ext. 2210
Associate Operations Manager
mdasaro@boltonglobal.com
Correia, Ashley, ext. 2237
acorreia@boltonglobal.com

Exposito, Adrian, 
(786) 693-7832
Miami Office Manager
aexposito@boltonglobal.com

Jemio, Graciela,
(786) 693-7800
gjemio@boltonglobal.com
Messina, Feltonext. 2235
fmessina@boltonglobal.com

Peña Velazco, Carlos
, (786) 574-0202
cpena@boltonglobal.com

Ramon, Emiro,
(786) 693-7831
eramon@boltonglobal.com

Revolledo, Maria,
(786) 693-7812
mrevolledo@boltonglobal.com

Velasquez, Piero, (786) 693-7830
pvelasquez@boltonglobal.com

Compliance

Mahle, Jane, ext. 2234
Chief Compliance Officer
jmahle@boltonglobal.com
Chouinard, Scott, ext. 2224
Director of Compliance
schouinard@boltonglobal.com
Callahan, Matt, ext. 2252
mcallahan@boltonglobal.com
Holubiak, Thomas, ext. 2227
tholubiak@boltonglobal.com
Pinto, Amarilis, ext. 2223
apinto@boltonglobal.com
Whipple, Mili , ext. 2248
mwhipple@boltonglobal.com

Supervision

Fremault, Ronnie, ext. 2242
Director of Supervision
rfremault@boltonglobal.com
Bourdeau, Chris, ext. 2244
Supervision Principal
cbourdeau@boltonglobal.com

Research and Commentary

Related Articles

BNY Mellon Global Markets

Market Insights

Bolton Global Capital is not a subsidiary or division of BNY Mellon or Pershing and has no relationship to either company other than offering clearing and custody services provided by Pershing to Bolton customers on a fully disclosed basis

Read More: Market Insights
LatAm ConsultUs

Economic Newsletter

Geopolitical Tensions, higher market volatility and the fastest pace in decades of central bank tightening are significant economic headwinds contributing to an unusually uncertain environment. Core inflation rates at higher levels than major central bank targets appear more entrenched now,...

Read More: Economic Newsletter
LatAm ConsultUs

Monthly Market Report

The stock market completed a dramatic round trip in the third quarter. At the end of September, stocks entered a bear market yet again, erasing a rally that began in the final weeks of Q2. Uncertainty was further exacerbated in...

Read More: Monthly Market Report
LatAm ConsultUs

Macro Outlook

LatAm ConsultUs Macro Outlook for equities, fixed income, commodities and cash.

Read More: Macro Outlook
LatAm ConsultUs

Politics Newsletter

“It is not sustainable." The World Health Organization’s director general, Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, summed up with these words what the health agency concluded on the anti-COVID policy of the Chinese authorities which is shaking the world economy. Surely many of...

Read More: Politics Newsletter